Planning Commissioners
mail to
Email addr
Laura Benson
Laura.Benson@sarasotaadvisory.net
Kevin Cooper
Kevin.Cooper@sarasotaadvisory.net
Neil Rainford
Neil.Rainford@sarasotaadvisory.net
Teresa Mast
Teresa.Mast@sarasotaadvisory.net
Justin Taylor
Justin.Taylor@sarasotaadvisory.net
Colin Pember
Colin.Pember@sarasotaadvisory.net
Drew Peters
Drew.Peters@sarasotaadvisory.net
Frank Strelec
Frank.Strelec@sarasotaadvisory.net
T. Andrew Stultz
Andrew.Stultz@sarasotaadvisory.net

(School Board
Representative non-voting)
 
Paula Clintsman
(County Staff)
pclintsm@scgov.net
Planning Commission Meeting
PC Cover Memo
Miakka Community Club Application
May 13, 19 Public Workshop Materials
PC Correspondence on Application
NEWS
Planning Commission Video
SNL Planning Commission Report
My Report on Planning Comm Mtg
Next Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Time: June 18, 2020 @ 5:00
Place:
County Administration Chambers
1660 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota , Florida 34236
Go to Keep The Country...Country
1st Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Staff Report
Tell Planning Commission to Approve CPA- 2019-C